\\~*{ Happy 4th Anniversary Super Junior ‘ }*~\\


 
What about NOW .. What about Today

I’ll be with ya Everyday and Night

we’ll never break down 


the time without you in my life was full of darkness.. You have changed my ordinary life ..E.L.F will always be on your side, we will embrace you with a love larger than anyone else..

 I’ll be by yourside always and always ..

No matter what happen or gonna happen Me and my Sisters
and all of Arab E.L.F be with ya..

in every single step you’ll take 

I’ll protect ya For Ever ..

ELF LOVES YOU SUPER JUNIOR & WE ARE NEVER GONNA STOP….

\\~*{ Happy 4th Anniversary Super Junior }*~\\

 

 

One thought on “\\~*{ Happy 4th Anniversary Super Junior ‘ }*~\\

أضف تعليقاً

