~♥..I have to say Goodbye to you but we’ll see Each other Soon..♥~



 Super Junior

Goodbye Stage …T_T

Yesterday I cried Cuz it was the Goodbye stage for "Neorago "

But at the same time I was very HAPPY …^.^

Why did you leave me ..?!

walking down the streets crying all the way long ..

trying to collect myself ..

Crying at night wondering if you were happy or not …?!

And now it’s time to say Goodbye ..

I want to be with you now .. Cuz i feel lonely ..

you’re the 13 for me .. So .. I have to say..

I miss you

For today and for tomorrow .. i’ll be strong as much as you want me to be ..

Even if I cried Today .. I’ll smile Tomorrow ..

And I wish to see for real someday ..

........

Super Junior ....

Only 13

Always stay Healthy ....

Saranghaeyo .. ..

 ..........
 

One thought on “~♥..I have to say Goodbye to you but we’ll see Each other Soon..♥~

أضف تعليقاً

